2017 Trash Collection Holiday Schedule

CITY OF WINCHESTER, INDIANA

2017 Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

Sunday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day – No Change

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day – Will be collected on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 4th of July – no change

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day – Will be collected on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Thanksgiving Day – no change

Monday, December 25, 2016 – Christmas Day – Will be collected on Tuesday, December 26, 2016

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day – Will be collected on Tuesday, January 2, 2018


Contact Us

113 E. Washington St.
PO Box 408
Winchester, IN 47394
Get Directions
  • Phone: 765-584-6845
  • Fax: 765-584-6171
  • Staff Directory